ASEC BOARD MEMBERS


ASEC BOARD MEMBERS

NAME  ORGANIZATION  EMAIL 
Felix Aharonian  Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies, Dublin, Ireland  
Felix.Aharonian@mpi-hd.mpg.de


Manfred Fleischer

 DESY, Germany  manfred.fleischer@desy.de

Hartmut Gemmeke

 Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany hartmut.gemmeke@kit.edu 

*Johannes Knapp (Chair)
 
DESY, Zeuthen, Germany   Johannes.Knapp@desy.de
 
Evgeny Mareev

 Institute of Applied Physics, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia  evgeny.mareev@gmail.com 
 Razmik  Mirzoyan
 Max-Planck-Institute for Physics, Munich, Germany 

mirzoyan.razmik@gmail.com
 
 
Ondrej Ploc

 Nuclear Physics Institute, CAS, Prague, Czech Republic  ondrejploc@gmail.com
 
Vladimir A. Rakov

 University of Florida,Gainesville, USA rakov@ece.ufl.edu 

 Marco Tavani
 National Institute of Astrophysics (INAF), Rome, Italy  marco.tavani@iasf-roma.inaf.it

 Harufumi Tsuchiya
Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Riken, Japan  harufumi@icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp

 Eric Benton
 Oklahoma State University, USA  eric.benton@okstate.edu
 
Yuuki Wada
 Osaka University, Japan ywada@eei.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp 

 Martino Marisaldi
University of Bergen, Norway martino.marisaldi@inaf.it