Registration and Visas

Registration to TEPA 2010 is to be done online via the Symposium website.

Payment of the registration fee will be accepted at symposium desk upon arrival

The registration fees are:

Regular Attendees

         - Euro 250

Undergraduate and Graduate Students

         - Euro 100

The registration fee covers the cost of transportation from and to airport, coffee breaks, as well as the Reception and the Banquet, excursion to the Aragats research station of Yerevan Physics Institute.

Application form for entry visa to the Republic of Armenia


Cosmic Ray Division of Alikhanyan PhysicsInstituteYerevan Physics InstituteSkobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics of MoscowState University

NationalFoundation of Science and Advanced Technologies(NFSAT) SupportCommittee for Armenia's Cosmic Ray Division(SCACRD)